The Essex Association of Change Ringers   President: The Right Reverend the Lord Bishop of Chelmsford

In Memoriam 2010

The Association regrets to announce the deaths of

Barbara Fisher, of Bentley Common
Wendy Came, of Maldon (All Saints)
Liz Wycherly, of Leigh-on-Sea
David Collins, of Manuden
Denis Mitchell, of Leytonstone
Ruth Slater, of Sawbridgeworth
Joan Tilley, of Galleywood
Brian (Jim) Keeble, of Maldon (All Saints)
Revd WJT Smith, of Boreham
Mary Blakey, of Great Easton
Malcolm Oliver, formerly of Colchester (St Peter), former NE District Master
Janet Crabb, of Epping Upland
John Mardon, formerly of Purleigh
Margaret Arthur, of Leigh-on-Sea
Anne Edwards, of Chelmsford Cathedral
John Avis, of Layer-de-la-Haye, former NE District Secretary
Mick Kennedy, of Little Baddow

RSS feed | Send this page | Site Map | Privacy notice | Contact the Webmaster | ©1985-2024 The Essex Association of Change Ringers, registered as a Charity No 292250