The Essex Association of Change Ringers   President: The Right Reverend the Lord Bishop of Chelmsford

In Memoriam 2012

The Association regrets to announce the deaths of

Roy Walker, formerly of Sawbridgeworth
Ron Groves, formerly of Chelmsford
Francis Goddard, formerly of South Weald
Edna Chalmers, formerly of Terling
Phyllis Andrews, formerly of Bentley Common
Harold Cuthbert, formerly of Great Holland
Dennis G Blows, formerly of Hornchurch
Stella Williams, of Ashdon
Neville Unwin, of Waltham Abbey
John Bullough, of Radwinter
Revd Canon Roger Mason, of Prittlewell, formerly Association Chaplain

RSS feed | Send this page | Site Map | Privacy notice | Contact the Webmaster | ©1985-2024 The Essex Association of Change Ringers, registered as a Charity No 292250