The Essex Association of Change Ringers   President: The Right Reverend the Lord Bishop of Chelmsford

In Memoriam 2014

The Association regrets to announce the deaths of

Bevan Willgress, of Great Bromley
Dennis Whent, of Shrub End, Colchester
Revd Geoffrey Kemp, formerly of Navestock
Peter Barnes, of Colchester (St Peter)
Mervyn Balkwill, formerly of West Ham
Sylvia Eyers, of Layer-de-la-Haye
Don Nowell, of Purleigh
Don Robinson, of Southminster
Ced Robinson, formerly of Burnham-on-Crouch
David Reeve, of Wormingford
Janet Rowley, of Mistley
Betty Neale, Friend of the Association, of Leigh-on-Sea
Revd Anthony Abbey, former Chaplain (1984-1996)
Dennis Hewitt, of Walthamstow (St Mary)

RSS feed | Send this page | Site Map | Privacy notice | Contact the Webmaster | ©1985-2024 The Essex Association of Change Ringers, registered as a Charity No 292250