The Essex Association of Change Ringers   President: The Right Reverend the Lord Bishop of Chelmsford

In Memoriam 2017

The Association regrets to announce the deaths of

Libby Laurence, of Wickham St Paul
Don Munro, Life Member, of Thorrington
Lesley Smith, of Boreham
Jose Sadler, of Prittlewell
Alan Coleman, of Galleywood
Rt Revd John Wraw, Bishop of Bradwell and EACR Vice-President
Diana Belcham, of Rayleigh
Caroline Lowe, of Ingrave
Clive Bryant, formerly of Barking
Sue Ashdown, of Leytonstone
Duncan Anderson, of Boreham
Betty Matson, Life Member, of South Benfleet
Jack Dobson, of South Benfleet

RSS feed | Send this page | Site Map | Privacy notice | Contact the Webmaster | ©1985-2024 The Essex Association of Change Ringers, registered as a Charity No 292250