The Essex Association of Change Ringers   President: The Right Reverend the Lord Bishop of Chelmsford

In Memoriam 2020

The Association regrets to announce the deaths of

Prof Ron Johnston, formerly of Colchester (St Peter)
Dennis Terry, of Sandon
Peter Mickelsen, of Great Totham
Mick Edwards, of Great Totham
David French, of Shalford
Paul Thrussell, formerly of Chelmsford Cathedral
Liz Hull, formerly of Hornchurch

RSS feed | Site Map | Privacy notice | | ©1985-2020 The Essex Association of Change Ringers, registered as a Charity No 292250