The Essex Association of Change Ringers   President: The Right Reverend the Lord Bishop of Chelmsford

In Memoriam 2023

The Association regrets to announce the deaths of

Jim Bullock, formerly of Dagenham
Steve Sapsford, former ringer of Old Harlow
Jenny Parris, formerly of Terling, and a Supporter of the SE District
Ken Elliott, former ringer of Great Baddow
David O Knewstub, formerly of Great Totham and then Western Australia. Former President of ANZAB
Peter Milan, formerly of Epping. Tower Captain from 2009 - 2021
David Belcham, formerly of Rayleigh. Former Tower Captain for over 30 years
Vic Turner, Tower Captain at Toppesfield
Michael Down, formerly of Thaxted
Kathryn Ash, formerly of Prittlewell
Peter Childs, Life member, formerly of Boreham
Ronald Blythe CBE, Honorary member, of Wormingford
John Stephenson, of Hornchurch

RSS feed | Send this page | Site Map | Privacy notice | Contact the Webmaster | ©1985-2024 The Essex Association of Change Ringers, registered as a Charity No 292250